REFACCIONARIAS APYMSA
Acapulco
Av. Cuahutemoc 1806 El Roble C.P. 39640
Teléfono(s):(744) 486 7552, 486 7442, 486 7559
acapulco@apymsa.com.mx
Aguascalientes
Av. Convención de 1914 Sur 1106 Jardines de la Asunción C.P. 20270
Teléfono(s):(449) 913 4545, 971 7498, 971 7148
aguascalientes@apymsa.com.mx
Campeche
Av. Gobernadores 181 Aviacion C.P. 24070
Teléfono(s):(981) 815 13 65, 815 62 98, 915 65 95
campeche@apymsa.com.mx
Cancun
Av. Jose Lopez Portillo M 60 L 3-5 Benito Juarez C.P. 77538
Teléfono(s):(998) 289 2556, 289 2557, 289 2589
cancun@apymsa.com.mx
Cardenas
Av. Lázaro Cárdenas S/N Centro C.P. 86500
Teléfono(s):(937) 372 08 87, 3723453, 3227227
cardenas@apymsa.com.mx
CEDIS
Av. Juan Gil Preciado 4051-A Hogares de Nuevo México C.P. 45138
Teléfono(s):(33) 3208 4420, ., .
ventas@apymsa.com.mx
Celaya
Av. Tecnológico 674 Las Aves C.P. 38017
Teléfono(s):(461) 611 5728, 611 5726, 611 6665
celaya@apymsa.com.mx
Central camionera
Unicornio 20 Nva. Central Camionera C.P. 45400
Teléfono(s):(33) 3691 1000, 3691 1310, 3691 1314
central@apymsa.com.mx
Chihuahua
Av. Cristobal Colon 500 Santo Nino C.P. 31200
Teléfono(s):(614) 426 6703, 426 6705, 426 6706
chihuahua@apymsa.com.mx
Ciudad Juárez
De la Raza 4159 Los Nogales C.P. 32350
Teléfono(s):(656) 616 2416, 616 2417, 616 2418
cdjuarez@apymsa.com.mx
Coatzacoalcos
Carretera Costera del Golfo 130 Las Americas C.P. 96480
Teléfono(s):(921) 214 0122, 215 2354, 214 1672
coatzacoalcos@apymsa.com.mx
Colima
Benito Juárez 788 Complejo Comercial Campo Real C.P. 28984
Teléfono(s):(312) 308 5356, 308 8429, 308 8500
colima@apymsa.com.mx
Colon
Colon 2876 Frac. La Cruz C.P. 44950
Teléfono(s):(33) 3367 2826, 3367 2827, 3367 2828
colon@apymsa.com.mx
Cuernavaca
Del Artista 100 La pradera C.P. 62170
Teléfono(s):(777) 102 0100, 364 6261, 313 8516
cuernavaca@apymsa.com.mx
Culiacán
Blvd Emiliano Zapata 1549 Los Pinos C.P. 80128
Teléfono(s):(667) 761 2320, 761 2321, 761 2357
culiacan@apymsa.com.mx
Dionisio Rodriguez
Dionisio Rodriguez 720 Sector libertad C.P. 44380
Teléfono(s):(33) 3618 6496, 3618 3392, 3618 9840
dionisio@apymsa.com.mx
Durango
Las nazas 931 Valle del guadiana C.P. 34166
Teléfono(s):(618) 818 6514, 836 0464, 836 0478
durango@apymsa.com.mx
Ecatepec
Via Morelos 464 Cuauhtemoc Xalostoc C.P. 55310
Teléfono(s):(55) 5569 1264, 5569 1143, 5569 0964
ecatepec@apymsa.com.mx
Federalismo
Federalismo Norte 1343 Mezquitan Country C.P. 45150
Teléfono(s):(33) 3853 4241, 3853 4113, 3853 5445
federalismo@apymsa.com.mx
Guadalupe
Av. Benito Juárez 100 Nuevo san sebastian C.P. 67180
Teléfono(s):(81) 8361 9283, 8393 6834, 8393 2287
mtygpe@apymsa.com.mx
Hermosillo
Blvd. Luis Encinas Johnson 51 Centro C.P. 83000
Teléfono(s):(662) 212 1066, 212 1067, 212 1068
hermosillo@apymsa.com.mx
La Paz
Agustin Olachea 3975 Las Arboledas C.P. 23099
Teléfono(s):(612) 146 3135, 146 3136, 146 3137
lapaz@apymsa.com.mx
León
Blvd. Hermanos Aldama 104-B San Nicolas C.P. 37480
Teléfono(s):(477) 712 0626, 712 0825, 770 6928
leon@apymsa.com.mx
Mérida
CALLE 31 84-A Mexico C.P. 97128
Teléfono(s):(999) 926 8238, 926 6427, 926 6834
merida@apymsa.com.mx
Mexicali
Av. Benito Juarez 4387 Coahuila C.P. 21360
Teléfono(s):(686) 563 3100, 563 3102, 563 3105
mexicali@apymsa.com.mx
Monterrey Lincoln
Abraham Lincoln 6129 Paseo de las Mitras C.P. 64118
Teléfono(s):(81) 8310 2235, 8310 2228, 1425 4637
mtylincoln@apymsa.com.mx
Monterrey Ruiz
Ruiz Cortinez Oriente 2758 Moderna C.P. 64530
Teléfono(s):(81) 8351 0627, 8351 0628, 8351 0632
mtyruizc@apymsa.com.mx
Morelia
Francisco I. Madero Pte. 1476-B Nva. Valladolid C.P. 58150
Teléfono(s):(443) 326 6718, 327 7566, 326 6722
morelia@apymsa.com.mx
Morelia libramiento
Periferico paseo de la republica 1307 El realito C.P. 58116
Teléfono(s):(443) 320 5304, 3088875, 320 5265
morelia2@apymsa.com.mx
Nuevo Laredo
Av. Cesar Lopez de Lara 3739 Jardin C.P. 88260
Teléfono(s):(867) 715 5184, 715 5179, 715 4959
nvolaredo@apymsa.com.mx
Oaxaca
Periferico Eduardo Mata 1007 Trinidad de las Huertas C.P. 68120
Teléfono(s):(951) 516 8307, 516 8310, 516 8314
oaxaca@apymsa.com.mx
Pachuca
Blvd. Everardo Márquez 803 Ex-Hacienda de Coscotitlán C.P. 42094
Teléfono(s):(771) 713 4330, 713 4336, 713 4345
pachuca@apymsa.com.mx
Pelicano
Pelicano 2215 Del Fresno C.P. 44920
Teléfono(s):(33) 3810 1050, 3810 1102, 3810 1225
pelicano@apymsa.com.mx
Puebla Bugambilias
16 de Septiembre 5746 BUGAMBILIAS C.P. 72580
Teléfono(s):(222) 271 6947, 271 8158, 271 6879
pueblabuga@apymsa.com.mx
Puebla CAPU (1)
BLVD. CARMEN SERDAN 54 STA. MARIA LA RIVERA C.P. 72010
Teléfono(s):(222) 220 3603, 220 1323, 220 7731
pueblacapu@apymsa.com.mx
Querétaro
Prol. Luis Pasteur Sur 402 Mercurio C.P. 76020
Teléfono(s):(442) 212 1381, 212 0520, 212 9659
queretaro@apymsa.com.mx
Rojo Gómez
Calz. Ermita Iztapalapa 1584 Barrio de San Miguel C.P. 09360
Teléfono(s):(55) 5685 0334, 5685 0443, 1272 1604
rojogomez@apymsa.com.mx
Saltillo
Av. Presidente Cárdenas 1033 Ote Centro C.P. 25000
Teléfono(s):(844) 410 8474, 4107471, 4103282
saltillo@apymsa.com.mx
San Luis
Av. Colorines 665 Frac. Prados Glorieta C.P. 78390
Teléfono(s):(444) 822 5331, 822 5471, 822 5245
slp@apymsa.com.mx
Santa Martha
Ermita Iztapalapa 4071 Santiago Acahualtepec C.P. 09600
Teléfono(s):(55) 5832 1696, 5832 1693, 5832 1683
stamartha@apymsa.com.mx
Tampico 1 Norte
Carr. Tampico-Mante 1110 Las Americas C.P. 89329
Teléfono(s):(833) 227 5968, 125 9240, 125 9260
tampico@apymsa.com.mx
Tampico 2 Centro
Av. Hidalgo 911 Rosario C.P. 89176
Teléfono(s):(833) 219 84 91, 219 26 88, 212 41 65
tampicoce@apymsa.com.mx
Tapachula
17 A. C. OTE 14 Centro C.P. 30700
Teléfono(s):(962) 628 7632, 628 7649, 628 7741
tapachula@apymsa.com.mx
Tesistan
Av. Juan Gil Preciado 4051 Hogares de Nuevo México C.P. 45138
Teléfono(s):(33) 3624 3384, 3624 3385, 3624 3387
tesistan@apymsa.com.mx
Tijuana
Ruta Independencia 6202 Parque Industrial Las Americas C.P. 22215
Teléfono(s):(664) 978 5620, 978 5621, 978 5622
tijuana@apymsa.com.mx
Tijuana Centro
Agua Caliente 9944 Revolución C.P. 22015
Teléfono(s):(664) 972 9138, 972 9615, 681 7862
tijuanace@apymsa.com.mx
Toluca
Alfredo del Mazo 511 San Lorenzo Tepaltitlan C.P. 50070
Teléfono(s):(722) 283 1400, 283 1401, 283 1402
toluca@apymsa.com.mx
Torreón
Av. Presidente Carranza 1299 Centro C.P. 27000
Teléfono(s):(871) 718 5440, 718 5450, 718 5451
torreon@apymsa.com.mx
Tultitlan
Vía José López Portillo 403-C Barrio de los Reyes C.P. 54900
Teléfono(s):(55) 5884 8708, 5884 8570, 5884 8544
tultitlan@apymsa.com.mx
Tuxtla Gutierrez
Calzada Samuel Leon Brindis 1170 La Caminera C.P. 29090
Teléfono(s):(961) 638 6913, 638 6918, 638 6919
tuxtla@apymsa.com.mx
Vallejo
Calz. Vallejo Norte 1864 Santa Rosa C.P. 07630
Teléfono(s):(55) 5388 0350, 5388 0353, 5388 0357
vallejo@apymsa.com.mx
Veracruz
Av. Cuahutemoc 3225 Centro C.P. 91700
Teléfono(s):(229) 939 2533, 939 2534, 939 2535
veracruz@apymsa.net
Villahermosa
Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortinez 1610 Atasta C.P. 86100
Teléfono(s):(993) 161 5002, 161 4998, 354 9400
villahermosa@apymsa.com.mx
     
Zona reservada / Aviso legal / Solicitud de crédito / Descargas