REFACCIONARIAS APYMSA
Acapulco
Av. Cuauhtemoc 1806
Colonia: El Roble
C.P. 39640
(744) 486 7552, 486 7442, 486 7559
Guerrero
acapulco@apymsa.com.mx
Adolf Horn
Av. Adolf Horn 147-LOCAL 1
Colonia: La gigantera
C.P. 45665
(33) 3601 4135, 3601 4669, 3692 1013
Jalisco
adolfhorn@apymsa.com.mx
Aguascalientes
Av. Convención de 1914 Sur 1106
Colonia: Jardines de la Asunción
C.P. 20270
(449) 913 4545, 971 7498, 971 7148
Aguascalientes
aguascalientes@apymsa.com.mx
Campeche
Av. Gobernadores 181
Colonia: Aviacion
C.P. 24070
(981) 815 13 65, 815 62 98, 915 6595
Campeche
campeche@apymsa.com.mx
Cancun
Av. Jose Lopez Portillo M 60 L 3-5
Colonia: Benito Juarez
C.P. 77538
(998) 289 2556, 289 2557, 289 2589
Quintana Roo
cancun@apymsa.com.mx
Cardenas
Av. Lázaro Cárdenas S/N
Colonia: Centro
C.P. 86500
(937) 372 08 87, 3721875, 322 7227
Tabasco
cardenas@apymsa.com.mx
CEDIS
Av. Juan Gil Preciado 4051-A
Colonia: Hogares de Nuevo México
C.P. 45138
(33) 3208 4420, ., .
Jalisco
ventas@apymsa.com.mx
Celaya
Av. Tecnológico 674
Colonia: Las Aves
C.P. 38017
(461) 611 5728, 611 5726, 611 6665
Guanajuato
celaya@apymsa.com.mx
Central camionera
Unicornio 20
Colonia: Nva. Central Camionera
C.P. 45400
(33) 3691 1000, 3691 1310, 3691 1314
Jalisco
central@apymsa.com.mx
Chihuahua
Av. Cristobal Colon 500
Colonia: Santo Nino
C.P. 31200
(614) 426 6703, 426 6705, 426 6706
Chihuahua
chihuahua@apymsa.com.mx
Ciudad Juárez
De la Raza 4159
Colonia: Los Nogales
C.P. 32350
(656) 616 2416, 616 2417, 616 2418
Chihuahua
cdjuarez@apymsa.com.mx
Coatzacoalcos
Carretera Costera del Golfo 130
Colonia: Las Americas
C.P. 96480
(921) 214 0122, 215 2354, 214 1672
Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave
coatzacoalcos@apymsa.com.mx
Colima
Benito Juárez 788
Colonia: Complejo Comercial Campo Real
C.P. 28984
(312) 308 5356, 308 8429, 308 8500
Colima
colima@apymsa.com.mx
Colon
Colon 2876
Colonia: Frac. La Cruz
C.P. 44950
(33) 3367 2826, 3367 2827, 3367 2828
Jalisco
colon@apymsa.com.mx
Cuernavaca
Del Artista 100
Colonia: La pradera
C.P. 62170
(777) 102 0100, 364 6261, 313 8516
Morelos
cuernavaca@apymsa.com.mx
Culiacán
Blvd Emiliano Zapata 1549
Colonia: Los Pinos
C.P. 80128
(667) 761 2320, 761 2321, 761 2357
Sinaloa
culiacan@apymsa.com.mx
Culiacan 2
Av. Francisco I. Madero 1925
Colonia: Miguel Hidalgo
C.P. 80090
(667) 712 65 71, 713 30 02, 713 08 73
Sinaloa
mostcus@apymsa.net
Dionisio Rodriguez
Dionisio Rodriguez 720
Colonia: Sector libertad
C.P. 44380
(33) 3618 6496, 3618 3392, 3618 9840
Jalisco
dionisio@apymsa.com.mx
Durango
Las nazas 931
Colonia: Valle del guadiana
C.P. 34166
(618) 818 6514, 836 0464, 836 0478
Durango
durango@apymsa.com.mx
Ecatepec
Via Morelos 464
Colonia: Cuauhtemoc Xalostoc
C.P. 55310
(55) 5569 1264, 5569 1143, 5569 0964
México
ecatepec@apymsa.com.mx
Escobedo
Raul Salinas Lozano 635
Colonia: Praderas de Girasoles
C.P. 66056
(81) 805 84 003, 805 84 091, 805 80 441
Nuevo León
mosteso@apymsa.net
Federalismo
Federalismo Norte 1343
Colonia: Mezquitan Country
C.P. 44260
(33) 3853 4241, 3853 4113, 3853 5445
Jalisco
federalismo@apymsa.com.mx
Guadalupe
Av. Benito Juárez 100
Colonia: Nuevo san sebastian
C.P. 67180
(81) 8361 9283, 8393 6834, 8393 2287
Nuevo León
mtygpe@apymsa.com.mx
Hermosillo
Blvd. Luis Encinas Johnson 51
Colonia: Centro
C.P. 83000
(662) 212 1066, 212 1067, 212 1068
Sonora
hermosillo@apymsa.com.mx
La Paz
Agustin Olachea 3975
Colonia: Las Arboledas
C.P. 23099
(612) 146 3135, 146 3136, 146 3137
Baja California Sur
lapaz@apymsa.com.mx
León
Blvd. Hermanos Aldama 104-B
Colonia: San Nicolas
C.P. 37480
(477) 712 0626, 712 0825, 770 6928
Guanajuato
leon@apymsa.com.mx
Manzanillo
AV. ELIAS ZAMORA VERDUZCO 153-LOCAL 12
Colonia: VALLE DE LAS GARZAS
C.P. 28219
(314) 138 3498, 138 3440, 138 4948
Colima
manzanillo@apymsa.com.mx
Mazatlán
Rafael Buelna 100
Colonia: Infonavit Playas
C.P. 82128
(66) 913 32 510, 913 32 511, 913 32 512
Sinaloa
mostman@apymsa.net
Mérida
CALLE 31 84-A
Colonia: Mexico
C.P. 97128
(999) 926 8238, 926 6427, 926 6834
Yucatán
merida@apymsa.com.mx
Mexicali
Av. Benito Juarez 4387
Colonia: Coahuila
C.P. 21360
(686) 563 3100, 563 3102, 563 3105
Baja California
mexicali@apymsa.com.mx
Monterrey Lincoln
Abraham Lincoln 6129
Colonia: Paseo de las Mitras
C.P. 64118
(81) 8310 2235, 8310 2228, 1425 4637
Nuevo León
mtylincoln@apymsa.com.mx
Monterrey Ruiz
Ruiz Cortinez Oriente 2758
Colonia: Moderna
C.P. 64530
(81) 8351 0627, 8351 0628, 8351 0632
Nuevo León
mtyruizc@apymsa.com.mx
Morelia
Francisco I. Madero Pte. 1476-B
Colonia: Nva. Valladolid
C.P. 58150
(443) 326 6718, 327 7566, 326 6722
Michoacán de Ocampo
morelia@apymsa.com.mx
Morelia libramiento
Periferico paseo de la republica 1307
Colonia: El realito
C.P. 58116
(443) 320 5304, 308 8875, 320 5265
Michoacán de Ocampo
morelia2@apymsa.com.mx
Nuevo Laredo
Av. Cesar Lopez de Lara 3739
Colonia: Jardin
C.P. 88260
(867) 715 5184, 715 5179, 715 4959
Tamaulipas
nvolaredo@apymsa.com.mx
Oaxaca
Periferico Eduardo Mata 1007
Colonia: Trinidad de las Huertas
C.P. 68120
(951) 516 8307, 516 8310, 516 8314
Oaxaca
oaxaca@apymsa.com.mx
Pachuca
Blvd. Everardo Márquez 803
Colonia: Ex-Hacienda de Coscotitlán
C.P. 42094
(771) 713 4330, 713 4336, 713 4345
Hidalgo
pachuca@apymsa.com.mx
Pelicano
Pelicano 2215
Colonia: Del Fresno
C.P. 44920
(33) 3810 1050, 3810 1102, 3810 1225
Jalisco
pelicano@apymsa.com.mx
Puebla Bugambilias
16 de Septiembre 5746
Colonia: BUGAMBILIAS
C.P. 72580
(222) 271 6947, 271 8158, 271 6879
Puebla
pueblabuga@apymsa.com.mx
Puebla CAPU (1)
BLVD. CARMEN SERDAN 54
Colonia: STA. MARIA LA RIVERA
C.P. 72010
(222) 220 3603, 220 1323, 220 7731
Puebla
pueblacapu@apymsa.com.mx
Querétaro
Prol. Luis Pasteur Sur 402
Colonia: Mercurio
C.P. 76020
(442) 212 1381, 212 0520, 212 9659
Querétaro
queretaro@apymsa.com.mx
Rojo Gómez
Calz. Ermita Iztapalapa 1584
Colonia: Barrio de San Miguel
C.P. 09360
(55) 5685 0334, 5685 0443, 1272 1604
Distrito Federal
rojogomez@apymsa.com.mx
Saltillo
Av. Presidente Cárdenas 1033 Ote
Colonia: Centro
C.P. 25000
(844) 410 8474, 410 7471, 4103282
Coahuila de Zaragoza
saltillo@apymsa.com.mx
San Luis
Av. Colorines 665
Colonia: Frac. Prados Glorieta
C.P. 78390
(444) 822 5331, 822 5471, 822 5245
San Luis Potosí
slp@apymsa.com.mx
Santa Martha
Ermita Iztapalapa 4071
Colonia: Santiago Acahualtepec
C.P. 09600
(55) 5832 1696, 5832 1693, 5832 1683
Distrito Federal
stamartha@apymsa.com.mx
Tampico 1 Norte
Carr. Tampico-Mante 1110
Colonia: Las Americas
C.P. 89329
(833) 227 5968, 125 9240, 125 9260
Tamaulipas
tampico@apymsa.com.mx
Tampico 2 Centro
Av. Hidalgo 911
Colonia: Rosario
C.P. 89176
(833) 219 84 91, 219 26 88, 212 4165
Tamaulipas
tampicoce@apymsa.com.mx
Tapachula
17 A. C. OTE 14
Colonia: Centro
C.P. 30700
(962) 628 7632, 628 7649, 628 7741
Chiapas
tapachula@apymsa.com.mx
Tepic
Av. Tecnológico 2630 OTE
Colonia: Valle de Matatipac
C.P. 63175
(311) 219 3416, 219 3417, 219 3418
Nayarit
tepic@apymsa.com.mx
Tesistan
Av. Juan Gil Preciado 4051
Colonia: Hogares de Nuevo México
C.P. 45138
(33) 3624 3384, 3624 3385, 3624 3387
Jalisco
tesistan@apymsa.com.mx
Tijuana
Ruta Independencia 6202
Colonia: Parque Industrial Las Americas
C.P. 22215
(664) 978 5620, 978 5621, 978 5622
Baja California
tijuana@apymsa.com.mx
Tijuana Centro
Agua Caliente 9944
Colonia: Revolución
C.P. 22015
(664) 972 9138, 972 9615, 681 7862
Baja California
tijuanace@apymsa.com.mx
Toluca
Alfredo del Mazo 511
Colonia: San Lorenzo Tepaltitlan
C.P. 50070
(722) 283 1400, 283 1401, 283 1402
México
toluca@apymsa.com.mx
Torreón
Av. Presidente Carranza 1299
Colonia: Centro
C.P. 27000
(871) 718 5440, 718 5450, 718 5451
Coahuila de Zaragoza
torreon@apymsa.com.mx
Tultitlan
Vía José López Portillo 403-C
Colonia: Barrio de los Reyes
C.P. 54900
(55) 5884 8708, 5884 8570, 5884 8544
México
tultitlan@apymsa.com.mx
Tuxtla Gutierrez
Calzada Samuel Leon Brindis 1170
Colonia: La Caminera
C.P. 29090
(961) 638 6913, 638 6918, 638 6919
Chiapas
tuxtla@apymsa.com.mx
Vallejo
Calz. Vallejo Norte 1864
Colonia: Santa Rosa
C.P. 07630
(55) 5388 0350, 5388 0353, 5388 0357
Distrito Federal
vallejo@apymsa.com.mx
Veracruz
Av. Cuauhtemoc 3225
Colonia: Centro
C.P. 91700
(229) 939 2533, 939 2534, 939 2535
Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave
veracruz@apymsa.net
Villahermosa
Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortinez 1610
Colonia: Atasta
C.P. 86100
(993) 161 5002, 161 4998, 354 9400
Tabasco
villahermosa@apymsa.com.mx
 

Opciones del Menú

Refaccionarias APYMSA

  • Ir a Descargas

Como Ser Cliente Mayorista?

Zona Reservada

Política de Privacidad